Share | 

Katya Belinsky, Psychic Artist

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
PaulDaleRoberts

Number of posts : 1047
Registration date : 2009-05-17

PostSubject: Katya Belinsky, Psychic Artist   Wed Jul 20, 2011 4:57 pm

Interview with Katya Belinsky, Elk Grove Psychic Artist, Psychic and Psychic Jewelry Designer
Interviewed by Paul Dale Roberts, HPI General Manager

Question: Please tell a bit about yourself. I heard you lived in Paris, France and you were an International Flight Attendant based in New York until a few months ago. Can you tell us about that?

Answer: Living in Paris offered me an opportunity to fly around the world, Paint as a formally trained artist. I graduated from the Art Institute of London. The extraordinary visions experienced while flying at 45 thousand feet opened a self mastery inside me. I reveled my highest accomplishments and recognition for Spirituality. While hard work produces successful careers, working on our inner thoughts, beliefs, and attitudes, instead of trying to alter external circumstances makes a spiritual aspirant an effective, exciting leader. About love someone once said if I can only see you in my dreams I shall sleep forever.

Question: You are a very adventurous lady. Tell me about some of your adventures!